Better late than never!

So here is my work! I’m really happy with the bottles especially my label bottle, I feel that is the strongest out of the two! I’ve done an evaluation of work in my powerpoint which shows the process of how I made the bottles and also I’ve evaluated my work on paper when I handed in my work.

Here you go! My adhesvive label bottle;

Picture1

My shink wrap bottle!;

Picture2

Here is the actual shink sleeve pattern;

Picture3

Here is my packaging for adhesive label bottle which I thought was the strongest;

Picture4

The quality isn’t the best but you get the idea 🙂

Leave a Reply

